Website Manager


Green Ridge Little League

News Detail


Jun, 2019

2019 All-star Announcements

Green Ridge Little League is proud to announce that the following young athletes were selected to participate on our 2019 tournament teams:

Little League Division (10-11-12 year old’s)

Matthew Atoniotti
Henry Bartlebaugh
Thomas Bartlebaugh
Jacob Cottle
Ryan Davis
Packy Doherty
Owen Farro
Daniel Granet
Brian James
Packy James
Jackson Keating
Johnny Petrosky
David Summa
C.J. Thompson

Minor League Division (8-9-10 year old’s)
Chase Beistline
Charlie Dennebaum
Jim Doherty
Gregory Flynn
Matthew Haggerty
Thomas Mackrell
Christopher Manning
Charles Marx
Eamon O’Malley
Jack Piccotti
Matthew Seitzinger
Matthew Skoff

Congratulations to these fine players!
All of our (eligible) young athletes were carefully considered during the selection process. Unfortunately, we could not select all of them. We had to make some very difficult decisions.




Contact Us

Green Ridge Little League

2630 Olyphant Ave. 
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18509

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 570-510-5968
Copyright © 2023 Green Ridge Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login